DONATE NOW

To give a gift to AUSCP, click on the        DONATE NOW button.

JOIN AUSCP!

To join AUSCP click on the                       BECOME A MEMBER button!

 

 

 

The Board of AUSCP

 

Fr. David Cooper, Chair
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
cooper@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. Bernard (Bob) Bonnot, Communications
Diocese of Youngstown
bonnot@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. Kevin Clinton
Diocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis
clinton@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. John (Jay) Davidson, Vice Chair
Diocese of Evansville
davidson@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. Dan Divis, Resolutions & Issues Chair
Diocese of Cleveland
divis@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. Frank Eckart, Treasurer
Diocese of Toledo
eckart@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. James P. Kiesel
Diocese of Baltimore
kiesel@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. James Schexnayder
Diocese of Oakland
schexnayder@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. John Stabeno
Diocese of Camden
stabeno@uscatholicpriests.org

Fr. Bernard Survil, Membership
Diocese of Greensburg
survil@uscatholicpriests.org

__________________________

AUSCP is a Non-Profit Organization

The Association of US Catholic Priests is a tax exempt organization. Your donations are exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions ... are deductible under section 170 of the Code."

AUSCP may "receive tax deductible bequests, devises, transfers, or gifts under section 2055, 2016, or 2522 of the Code." We are hereby classified as a "Public Charity" in the "Publication 4221-PC."  This includes all donations dating back to June of 2012.  Anyone needing the official statement for tax purposes contact: Fr. Frank Echart at eckart@uscatholicpriests.org

AUSCP Address

5546 S. Holly St.

Seattle, WA 98119

Navigation

Support AUSCP with a gift today. We urge all who support this important work, members, non-members and partner organizations, to help sustain serving priests fulfilling the AUSCP mission. Donate now by either sending a check to the address below, or by paying online with a credit card by clicking on the "Donate Now" button on the right. Whatever you give, your gift is lifting hearts, minds, and the spirit.

             AUSCP
             5546 S. Holly Street
             Seattle, WA 98118

 

AUSCP is a 501(c)3 - Non-Profit Organization  

AUSCP is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions ... are deductible under section 170 of the Code."

We may "receive tax deductible bequests, devices, transfers, or gifts under section 2055, 2016, or 2522 of the Code." We are hereby classified as a "Public Charity" in the "Publication 4221-PC." This includes all donations dating back to June of 2012. Anyone needing the official statement for tax purposes contact Frank Eckart at eckart@uscatholicpriests.org