Bridges to the Laity

Leadership Team Liaison: Frank Eckart

Active Members: Jay Davidson, Chair; Frank Eckart, Co-Chair; Tony Kissel, George Kloster, Lou Papes, Stephen Umhoefer, Joe Ziliak

Purpose: To define, develop and welcome appropriate involvement of persons and organizations in pursuit of AUSCP's Mission. 

For further information or to offer your thoughts, please contact AUSCP through